Verantwortliche

Die Verantwortlichen des Nachwuchsförderzentrum Kaiserstuhl

Leiter Nachwuchsförderzentrum
– Thomas Weiss –
E-Mail: weiss@bahlingersc.de

Sportlicher Leiter/Scouting
– Kevin Kreuzer –
E-Mail: kreuzer@bahlingersc.de

Koordination Finanzen
– Yannick Adler –
E-Mail: adler@bahlingersc.de

Koordination Spielbetrieb
– Sebastian Gugel –
E-Mail: gugel@bahlingersc.de

Technischer Koordinator
– Ali Gasmi –
E-Mail: gasmi@bahlingersc.de

Koordination Events
– Thomas Merklin –
E-Mail: merklin@bahlingersc.de

Koordination Laufbahnbetreuung
– David Guy –
E-Mail: guy@bahlingersc.de

Scouting
– Michael Klank –
E-Mail: klank@bahlingersc.de

Homepage/Social Media
– Kevin Kreuzer –
E-Mail: kreuzer@bahlingersc.de

Koordination Logistik/Material
noch offen

Koordination Kooperationen
noch offen

Koordination Fuhrpark/Fahrdienst
– Sebastian Gugel –
E-Mail: gugel@bahlingersc.de